Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Saint Clair Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Saint Clair Avenue
Toronto, ON M4V1K7
Phone (416)980-4170
Fax (416)861-5603
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00112
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR T RIZZUTO (416)980-4170 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ben Poulin ben.poulin@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Lia Jean Whyte (Business) lia.whyte@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Mamta Vobbilisetty mamta.vobbilisetty@cibc.com (416)980-4170

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Nieves andrew.nieves@cibc.com 1-877-739-2599
Arzo Parwana arzo.parwana@cibc.com 1-855-241-8531
Heemanshu Sharma heemanshu.sharma@cibc.com 1-866-702-6776
Sam Duong sam.duong@cibc.com 1-844-377-0866