Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Saint Clair Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Saint Clair Avenue
Toronto, ON M4V1K7
Phone (416)980-4170
Fax (416)861-5603
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00112
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR R Wagner (416)980-4170 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ben Roger Poulin ben.poulin@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Demian Curran demian.curran@cibc.com (416)980-4170
George Ryan Yoannou ryan.yoannou@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Lin Zhu lin.zhu@cibc.com (416)980-4170
NUR UL AIN ARIF nurulain.arif@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Thomas Hatsios thomas.hatsios@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Tot Michael. Luoy totm.luoy@cibc.com (416)980-4170
Zahra Verjee zahra.verjee@cibc.com (416)980-4170

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Filip Brigido filip.brigido@cibc.com 1-844-620-2885
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624
Nelson Ohene-Adu nelson.ohene-adu@cibc.com 1-877-739-7640
Nik Tumanovs nik.tumanovs@cibc.com 1-844-967-0351