Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Don Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
946 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M3C1R1
Phone (416)445-6862
Fax (416)445-3574
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00132
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Bosnian, Cantonese, Croatian, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Ms E Ross (416)445-6862 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Candi Ma (Business) candi.ma@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Christoforos Chatzimichalis chris.chatzimichalis@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Kate Xiaoyu Sun kate.sun@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Lara Makarians lara.makarians@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Li Wang julieli.wang@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Perla Jane Dolz perlajaner.dolz@cibc.com (416)445-6862

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Atoosa Hanani atoosa.hanani@cibc.com 1-855-628-3612
Connie Law connie.law@cibc.com 1-866-803-1304
Daniel Neely daniel.neely@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Jules Sim jules.sim@cibc.com 1-866-702-6282
Kishore Masand kishore.masand@cibc.com 1-866-236-5851
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Pikesh Prashar pikesh.prashar@cibc.com 1-877-353-2254
Ted Nikolaidis ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com 1-866-274-9755
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779