Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Don Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
946 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M3C1R1
Phone (416)445-6862
Fax (416)445-3574
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00132
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Bosnian, Cantonese, Croatian, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. O Youssef (416)445-6862 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Candi Ma (Business) candi.ma@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Christoforos Chatzimichalis chris.chatzimichalis@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Kate Xiaoyu Sun kate.sun@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Lara Makarians lara.makarians@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Li Wang julieli.wang@cibc.com (416)445-6862

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Connie Law connie.law@cibc.com 1-866-803-1304
Daniel Neely daniel.neely@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Jules Sim jules.sim@cibc.com 1-866-702-6282
Kishore Masand kishore.masand@cibc.com 1-866-236-5851
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Pikesh Prashar pikesh.prashar@cibc.com 1-877-353-2254
Ted Nikolaidis ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com 1-866-274-9755
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779