Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Don Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
946 Lawrence Avenue East
Toronto, ON M3C1R1
Phone (416)445-6862
Fax (416)445-3574
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00132
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Bosnian, Cantonese, Croatian, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. O Youssef (416)445-6862 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Julie Wang julieli.wang@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Kate Xiaoyu Sun kate.sun@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Lara Makarians lara.makarians@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Lisa-Gaye Marie Burton lisa-gaye.burton2@cibc.com (416)445-6862
Nicholas Kim nicholas.kim@cibc.com (416)445-6862

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kevin Chan kevin2.chan@cibc.com 1-888-410-8793
Pikesh Prashar pikesh.prashar@cibc.com 1-877-353-2254
Wei Ji wei.ji@cibc.com 1-866-412-0685