Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Bloor Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M4W3E2
Phone (416)980-4430
Fax (416)980-3884
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00502
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Hindi, Farsi (Persian), Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR C GIARDINO (416)980-4430 x349

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aurora Pérez aurora.perez@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Brian Lee briansk.lee@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Christine Freed christine.freed@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Jia Hui Zheng sunnie.zheng@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Katrina Garcia katrina.garcia@cibc.com (416)980-4430
Larry Colin McCurdy larry.mccurdy@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Leila Sabouri leila.sabouri@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Maria Grajdinoiu maria.grajdinoiu@cibc.com (416)980-4430
Marjan Daraei marjan.daraei@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Mark Jonathon Dobbie mark.dobbie@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Qianyao Sun selina.sun@cibc.com (844)395-4852
Robert Carney robert.carney@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Shruti Dabas shruti.dabas2@cibc.com (416)921-2861
William Michael Trister william.trister@cibc.com (416)921-2861

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Permitin alexsey.permitin@cibc.com 1-866-882-5133
Far Moussapour far.moussapour@cibc.com 1-866-559-6495