Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Bloor Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M4W3E2
Phone (416)980-4430
Fax (416)980-3884
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00502
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Hindi, Farsi (Persian), Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR K ADAMSON (416)980-4430 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Angelita Bermas angelita.bermas@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Ava Huang ava.huang@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Christine Freed (Business) christine.freed@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Ivan Pavlovic ivan.pavlovic@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Katrina Garcia katrina.garcia@cibc.com (416)980-4430
Katya Markova-Valchanova katya.markova-valchanova@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Mark Jonathon Dobbie mark.dobbie@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Pratik Thakkar (Business) pratik.thakkar@cibc.com (416)921-2861
Reynold Wu reynold.wu@cibc.com (416)921-2861

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arvinder Singh arvinder.singh@cibc.com 1-855-442-8009
Duoer Yuan duoer.yuan@cibc.com 1-877-353-2623
Jason Quamina jason.quamina@cibc.com 1-866-791-3852
Lacee Heenan lacee.heenan@cibc.com 1-866-205-9754
Poonam Gohal poonam.gohal@cibc.com 1-888-412-1662
Sarah Efraimov sarah.efraimov@cibc.com 1-866-938-7261
Wen Zhuo wen.zhuo@cibc.com 1-877-739-2589