Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Keele And Saint Clair Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2161 Saint Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON M6N1K5
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)762-7522
Fax (416)762-3266
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00822

As of January 4, 2021 the inside ABM’s will be closed from 10:30 pm to 8:00am. Our drive through will be available.

Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs L coelho
(416)762-7522 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Neelesh Kumar Singhal
neelesh.singhal@cibc.com
(416)762-7522
Richard Coderniz
richard.coderniz@cibc.com
(416)762-7522
Simona Nicolescu
simona.nicolescu@cibc.com
(416)762-7522
Syed Muhammad Abbas
syed.abbas@cibc.com
(416)762-7522
Teresa Galati
teresa.galati@cibc.com
(416)762-7522
Trevor Tak Wai Cheung
trevor.cheung@cibc.com
(416)762-7522

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Jeffries
amanda.jeffries@cibc.com
416-898-9732
Andrew Malek
andrew.malek@cibc.com
1-888-918-0786
Asha Ramchandani
asha.ramchandani@cibc.com
1-888-326-1836
Cathy Vargas
cathy.vargas@cibc.com
1-888-415-2970
Jaspreet Gill
jaspreet.gill@cibc.com
403-996-3431
Nadia Ahmadi
nadia.ahmadi@cibc.com
1-888-745-7934
Rachna Bir
rachna.bir@cibc.com
1-844-967-0371
Valbona Tujani
valbona.tujani@cibc.com
1-877-730-8595