Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Queen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M5C2W5
Phone (416)980-3085
Fax (416)980-5765
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00902
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. D Ouellette (416)980-3085 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anil Manghani anil.manghani@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Beatrice Liliana Albisoru liliana.albisoru@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Chad Persaud chad.persaud@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Deborah Carol Hall deborah.hall@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Jakinkumar Arjunbhai Thakkar jakin.thakkar@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Krista Marie Sieroka krista.sieroka@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Raymond Changlee raymond.changlee@cibc.com (416)980-3085
jenny Chen jianijenny.chen@cibc.com (416)980-3085

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kelicia Mattis kelicia.mattis@cibc.com 1-877-499-0913
Marco Bardales marco.bardales@cibc.com 1-888-820-9740
Parul Dhiman parul.dhiman@cibc.com 1-866-597-0599
Simran Khanduja simran.khanduja@cibc.com 1-866-495-2534
Sumit Chhabra sumit.chhabra@cibc.com 1-888-441-4517