Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Queen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M5C2W5
Phone (416)980-3085
Fax (416)980-5765
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00902
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR. P SOLOMAN (416)980-3085 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anil Manghani anil.manghani@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Beatrice Albisoru liliana.albisoru@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Chad Persaud chad.persaud@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Jakinkumar Arjunbhai Thakkar jakin.thakkar@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Krista Marie Sieroka krista.sieroka@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Linda Hunt (Business) linda.hunt@cibc.com (416)980-3085
Valentine Bouchelev valentine.bouchelev@cibc.com (416)980-3085
jenny Chen jianijenny.chen@cibc.com (416)980-3085

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bharat Patel bharatkumar.patel@cibc.com 1-888-697-1569
Sam Duong sam.duong@cibc.com 1-844-377-0866