Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gerrard Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1000 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON M4M3G6
Phone (416)466-1147
Fax (416)466-5518
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01702
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Urdu, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Lambrinos (416)466-1147 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charles Li charles.li@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Mohammad Salman Riaz (Business) mohammad.riaz@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Skyler Zhang skyler.zhang@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Waikin Nip waikin.nip@cibc.com (416)466-1147

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Horace Zhang horace.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-291-1164
Nancy Xu nancy.xu@cibc.com 1-866-872-1350
Peter Zhao peter.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-872-1034
Ravinder Singh ravinder.singh21@cibc.com 1-888-745-7935
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260
Vijeta Badhwar vijeta.badhwar@cibc.com 1-888-713-5422