Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gerrard Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1000 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON M4M3G6
Phone (416)466-1147
Fax (416)466-5518
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01702
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Urdu, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Lambrinos (416)466-1147 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

COLIN ZHANG colin.zhang@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Skyler Zhang skyler.zhang@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Vignesh Krishnan vignesh.krishnan@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Waikin Nip waikin.nip@cibc.com (416)466-1147

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Peter Zhao peter.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-872-1034
Poonam Gohal poonam.gohal@cibc.com 1-888-412-1662
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260
Vijeta Badhwar vijeta.badhwar@cibc.com 1-888-713-5422
Yuzhang Wang yuzhang.wang@cibc.com 1-844-967-0235