Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Gerrard Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1000 Gerrard Street East
Toronto, ON M4M3G6
Phone (416)466-1147
Fax (416)466-5518
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01702
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Urdu, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Lambrinos (416)466-1147 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Charles Li charles.li@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Mohammad Salman Riaz (Business) mohammad.riaz@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Skyler Zhang skyler.zhang@cibc.com (416)466-1147
Waikin Nip waikin.nip@cibc.com (416)466-1147

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Horace Zhang horace.zhang@cibc.com 1-855-291-1164
Nancy Xu nancy.xu@cibc.com 1-866-872-1350
Peter Zhao peter.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-872-1034
Ravinder Singh ravinder.singh21@cibc.com 1-888-745-7935
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260