Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 3. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bloor And Dufferin Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1129 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H1M7
Phone (416)533-1565
Fax (416)533-0617
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01902
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MR S GRACI (416)533-1565 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alexandr Khan alexandr.khan@cibc.com (416)533-1565
Anna Claudia Cavalcante Sarmento anna.cavalcantesarmento@cibc.com (416)533-1565
Snehalkumar Mehta snehalkumar.mehta@cibc.com (416)533-1565

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ankar Bahri ankar.bahri@cibc.com 1-844-967-0305
Cathy Vargas cathy.vargas@cibc.com 1-888-415-2970
Katya Moser katya.moser@cibc.com 1-866-375-8906
Mehrad Rad mehrad.rad@cibc.com 1-877-731-6518
Muhammad Akbar umair.akbar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0340