Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bloor And Dufferin Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1129 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M6H1M7
Phone (416)533-1565
Fax (416)533-0617
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01902
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MR S GRACI (416)533-1565 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alexandr Khan alexandr.khan@cibc.com (416)533-1565
Anna Claudia Cavalcante Sarmento anna.cavalcantesarmento@cibc.com (416)533-1565
Snehalkumar Mehta snehalkumar.mehta@cibc.com (416)533-1565

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ankar Bahri ankar.bahri@cibc.com 1-844-967-0305
Cathy Vargas cathy.vargas@cibc.com 1-888-415-2970
Katya Moser katya.moser@cibc.com 1-866-375-8906
Muhammad Akbar umair.akbar@cibc.com 647-975-3093