Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Victoria Park And Sheppard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1T3J4
Phone (416)491-4546
Fax (416)491-6227
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02632
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M FOOTE (416)491-4546 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hongbing Wang hongbing.wang@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Maggie Sarkovski maggie.sarkovski@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Panna Sheth panna.sheth@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Rong Xie (Business) rong.xie@cibc.com (416)491-4546

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniel Neely daniel.neely@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
David Wei david.wei@cibc.com 1-877-730-3061
Duoer Yuan duoer.yuan@cibc.com 1-877-353-2623
Jevad Danesh jevad.danesh@cibc.com 1-866-791-0831
Jules Sim jules.sim@cibc.com 1-866-702-6282
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983