Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Victoria Park And Sheppard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1T3J4
Phone (416)491-4546
Fax (416)491-6227
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02632
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M FOOTE (416)491-4546

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hongbing Wang hongbing.wang@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Panna Sheth panna.sheth@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Rong Xie rong.xie@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Sathya Priya Nadarajah priya.nadarajah@cibc.com (416)491-4546
Yuan Li teresayuan.li@cibc.com (416)491-4546

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adolfo Piacentini adolfo.piacentini@cibc.com 1-855-219-5796
Khurram Butt khurram.butt@cibc.com 1-844-967-0244
Legha Ghanbarnajad legha.ghanbarnajad@cibc.com 1-855-291-1750
Mahesh Thangarajah mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Ted Nikolaidis ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com 1-866-274-9755