Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Victoria Park And Sheppard Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2904 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1T3J4
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)491-4546
Fax (416)491-6227
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02632
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M FOOTE
(416)491-4546

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hongbing Wang
hongbing.wang@cibc.com
(416)491-4546
Linda Dai yu Lin
linda.lin@cibc.com
(416)491-4546
Rong Xie
rong.xie@cibc.com
(416)491-4546
Yuan Li
teresayuan.li@cibc.com
(416)491-4546

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adolfo Piacentini
adolfo.piacentini@cibc.com
1-855-219-5796
Khurram Butt
khurram.butt@cibc.com
1-844-967-0244
Legha Ghanbarnajad
legha.ghanbarnajad@cibc.com
1-855-291-1750
Mahesh Thangarajah
mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com
1-844-669-6094
Ted Nikolaidis
ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com
1-866-274-9755