Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Brookdale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3256 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4N2L6
Phone (416)488-1155
Fax (416)488-3137
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02812
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, Greek, Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR A D'SILVA (416)488-1155 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ben Alex ben.alex@cibc.com (416)789-1150
Hsin Ru Lee jennifer3.lee@cibc.com (416)488-1155
Robert Samaroo robert.samaroo@cibc.com (416)488-1155

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Courtland Brown courtland.brown@cibc.com 1-844-967-0196
Nalin Jayaseelan nalin.jayaseelan@cibc.com 1-888-335-3163
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854