Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

483 Dundas At Spadina Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
483 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5T1H1
Phone (416)980-8594
Fax (416)980-6986
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04612
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Tam (416)980-8594 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bryan Lai bryan.lai@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Cassie Chu cassie.chu@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Eric Kwok Wing Chiu erick.chiu@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Nelley Yiu nelley.yiu@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Nelson Cheong nelson.cheong@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Sally Lee sally.lee@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Samson Chan samsonk.chan@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Xin Li cindy.li@cibc.com (416)980-8594

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arthur Au arthur.au@cibc.com 1-877-732-6289
Clay Zhou clay.zhou@cibc.com 1-888-885-7831
Peter Zhao peter.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-872-1034
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260