Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

483 Dundas At Spadina Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
483 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M5T1H1
Phone (416)980-8594
Fax (416)980-6986
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04612
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Tam (416)980-8594 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bryan Lai bryan.lai@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Cassie Chu cassie.chu@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Eric Kwok Wing Chiu erick.chiu@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Nelley Yiu nelley.yiu@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Nelson Cheong nelson.cheong@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Sally Lee sally.lee@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Samson Chan samsonk.chan@cibc.com (416)980-8594
Xin Li cindy.li@cibc.com (416)980-8594

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arthur Au arthur.au@cibc.com 1-877-732-6289
Becky Choi becky.choi@cibc.com 1-866-791-5367
Clay Zhou clay.zhou@cibc.com 1-888-885-7831
Peter Zhao peter.zhao@cibc.com 1-866-872-1034
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260
Yuzhang Wang yuzhang.wang@cibc.com 1-844-967-0235