Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Bay And Dundas Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
595 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5G2C2
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)861-3801
Fax (416)980-3377
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05702
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. M DeFrancesca
(416)861-3801 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Azin Mahbod
azin.mahbod@cibc.com
(416)861-3801
Carson William Ouellette
carson.ouellette@cibc.com
(416)861-3801
Clifford Pinto
clifford.pinto@cibc.com
(416)861-3801
Tharsanan Darshan Navaratnarajah
darshan.nava@cibc.ca
(416)861-3801
Yuvraj Randhawa
yuvraj.randhawa@cibc.com
(416)861-3801

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashish Jain
ashish.jain@cibc.com
1-855-219-5826
Kelvin Gatoto
kelvin.gatoto@cibc.com
1-844-967-0327