Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Eglinton Town Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 Lebovic Avenue
Toronto, ON M1L4V9
Phone (416)757-6780
Fax (416)757-2264
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08732
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Banerji (416)757-6780 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adrian Tsang adrian.tsang@cibc.com (416)757-6780
Jennifer Kumran Ro jennifer.ro@cibc.com (416)757-6780
Ladan Safa (Business) ladan.safa@cibc.com (416)757-6780
Shafique Tarafdar shafique.tarafdar@cibc.com (416)757-6780

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eric Ylagan eric.ylagan@cibc.com 1-888-414-4874
Jevad Danesh jevad.danesh@cibc.com 1-866-791-0831
Kishore Masand kishore.masand@cibc.com 1-866-236-5851
Lina Addeo nicolina.addeo@cibc.com 1-877-730-0515
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779