Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Avenue Road And Woburn Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1623 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON M5M3X8
Phone (416)789-1150
Fax (416)789-7031
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09812
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Vietnamese, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Ms J Fisher (416)789-1150 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carina Tran (Business) carina.tran@cibc.com (416)789-1150
Jeremy Joseph Sheldon jeremy.sheldon@cibc.com (416)789-1150
Simone Saeedi simone.saeedi@cibc.com (416)789-1150

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arthur Zaslavski arthur.zaslavski@cibc.com 1-877-215-5079
Diane Fisico diane.fisico@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Sarah Efraimov sarah.efraimov@cibc.com 1-866-938-7261