Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Unionville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4360 Highway 7
Unionville, ON L3R1L9
Phone (905)477-2540
Fax (905)477-8397
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. J Stamkos (905)477-2540 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Guerrera john.guerrera@cibc.com (905)477-2540

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Bing Hu bing.hu@cibc.com 1-888-905-3394
Caroleen Yahya caroleen.yahya@cibc.com 1-877-318-4994
Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Han Li han.li@cibc.com 1-844-377-0787
Hank Lin hank.lin@cibc.com 1-855-625-3611
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jennifer Wang jennifers.wang@cibc.com 1-844-636-4523
Jennifer Zhao jennifer.zhao@cibc.com 1-844-835-8316
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Martin Ma martin.ma@cibc.com 1-855-241-8533
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Mei Yan mei.yan@cibc.com 1-877-250-4144
Sisi Li sisi.li28@cibc.com 1-877-659-7088
Willa Wang willa.wang@cibc.com 1-855-615-6643