Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Unionville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4360 Highway 7
Unionville, ON L3R1L9
Phone (905)477-2540
Fax (905)477-8397
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01642

Temporary Closure Alert: This banking centre will be closed for renovations from Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 3:00pm until Wednesday, June 6, 2018. It will reopen Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 9:30am. Our ATMs will remain available during this time.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. J Stamkos (905)477-2540 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Eileen Chiu eileen.chiu@cibc.com (905)477-2540
John Guerrera john.guerrera@cibc.com (905)477-2540
Serena Jun Qi serena.qi@cibc.com (905)477-2540
Xiangzhou Kong xiangzhou.kong@cibc.com (905)477-2540

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Caroleen Yahya caroleen.yahya@cibc.com 1-877-318-4994
Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Han Li han.li@cibc.com 1-844-377-0787
Hank Lin hank.lin@cibc.com 1-855-625-3611
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jennifer Wang jennifers.wang@cibc.com 1-844-636-4523
Joanne To joanne.to2@cibc.com 1-877-732-8716
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Martin Ma martin.ma@cibc.com 1-855-241-8533
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Mei Yan mei.yan@cibc.com 1-877-250-4144
Sandra Chung sandra.chung@cibc.com 1-855-219-5796
Sisi Li sisi.li28@cibc.com 1-877-659-7088
Willa Wang willa.wang@cibc.com 1-855-615-6643