Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Unionville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4360 Highway 7
Unionville, ON L3R1L9
Phone (905)477-2540
Fax (905)477-8397
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01642
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. J Stamkos (905)477-2540 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Caroleen Yahya caroleen.yahya@cibc.com 1-877-318-4994
Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Iris Li iris.li@cibc.com 1-877-452-5301
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jennifer Wang jennifers.wang@cibc.com 1-844-636-4523
Joanne To joanne.to2@cibc.com 1-877-732-8716
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Jojo Huang jojo.huang@cibc.com 1-888-326-1832
Martin Ma martin.ma@cibc.com 1-855-241-8533
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Sandra Chung sandra.chung@cibc.com 1-855-219-5796
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980