Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Unionville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4360 Highway 7
Unionville, ON L3R1L9
Phone (905)477-2540
Fax (905)477-8397
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01642
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Wang (905)477-2540 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chun Fat Hsiung jaiphen.hsiung@cibc.com (905)477-2540
Eileen Chiu eileen.chiu@cibc.com (905)477-2540
John Guerrera john.guerrera@cibc.com (905)477-2540
Serena Qi serena.qi@cibc.com (905)477-2540

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Scottie Chang scottie.chang@cibc.com 1-844-620-2888
Tino Liu tino.liu@cibc.com 1-877-659-6849
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980