Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 400 And Major MacKenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3602 Major MacKenzie Drive West
Vaughan, ON L4H3T6
Phone (905)417-5920
Fax (905)417-8178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03392
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR I SOKHI (905)417-5920 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christopher Patrick Bryan christopher.bryan@cibc.com (844)395-4852
Nick Maiorano nick.maiorano@cibc.com (905)417-5920
Weerahennedige Neomal Anthony Gladstone Fernando weerahennedige.fernando@cibc.com (905)417-5920

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Goldshmidt alexandra.goldshmidt@cibc.com 1-844-967-0377
Anish Koshy anish.jacobkoshy@cibc.com 1-866-395-2418
Caroline Bastian caroline.bastian@cibc.com 1-866-588-0812
Courtney Su yuchen.su@cibc.com 1-866-985-3433
Dinesh Joshi dinesh.joshi@cibc.com 1-866-791-3856
Ellie Hooshidari ellie.hooshidari@cibc.com 1-877-739-1649
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Loretta Toma loretta.toma@cibc.com 1-866-412-0687
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Mario Panzini mario.panzini@cibc.com 1-844-739-3186
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752
Nadine Dahdah nadine.dahdah@cibc.com 1-855-219-5790
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Parisa Sobhani parisa.sobhani@cibc.com 1-844-967-0199
Raminder Singh raminder.singh@cibc.com 1-877-732-0139
Surinder Pal Singh surinderpal.singh@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213