Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 400 And Major Mackenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3602 Major Mackenzie Drive West
Vaughan, ON L4H3T6
Phone (905)417-5920
Fax (905)417-8178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03392
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR I SOKHI (905)417-5920 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Beloussov alex.beloussov@cibc.com 1-877-379-5609
Amy Quintieri amy.quintieri@cibc.com 1-855-275-8780
Daniel Rigato daniel.rigato@cibc.com 1-877-739-2644
Ellie Hooshidari ellie.hooshidari@cibc.com 1-877-739-1649
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Harvey Notay harvey.notay@cibc.com 1-877-216-1985
Kavita Kasandas kavita.kasandas@cibc.com 1-877-739-8703
Manpreet Virdi manpreet.virdi@cibc.com 1-877-499-1299
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752
Nadine Dahdah nadine.dahdah@cibc.com 1-855-219-5790
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Raminder Singh raminder.singh@cibc.com 1-877-732-0139