Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 400 And Major Mackenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3602 Major Mackenzie Drive West
Vaughan, ON L4H3T6
Phone (905)417-5920
Fax (905)417-8178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03392

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR I SOKHI (905)417-5920 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nick Maiorano nick.maiorano@cibc.com (905)417-5920
Weerahennedige Neomal Fernando weerahennedige.fernando@cibc.com (905)417-5920

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Goldshmidt alexandra.goldshmidt@cibc.com 1-844-967-0377
Chaudhary Arfan chaudhary.arfan@cibc.com 1-844-967-0204
Ellie Hooshidari ellie.hooshidari@cibc.com 1-877-739-1649
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Julia Brancato julia.brancato@cibc.com 1-844-967-0180
Manpreet Virdi manpreet.virdi@cibc.com 1-877-499-1299
Maria Ahmadi maria.ahmadi@cibc.com 1-877-236-9812
Mario Panzini mario.panzini@cibc.com 1-844-739-3186
Nadia Crudo nadia.crudo@cibc.com 1-888-773-7752
Nadine Dahdah nadine.dahdah@cibc.com 1-855-219-5790
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Raminder Singh raminder.singh@cibc.com 1-877-732-0139
Surinder Pal Singh surinderpal.singh@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213
Victor Condotta victor.condotta@cibc.com 1-844-967-0309