Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Highway 400 And Major MacKenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3602 Major MacKenzie Drive West
Vaughan, ON L4H3T6
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)417-5920
Fax (905)417-8178
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03392
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR S SOKHI
(905)417-5920 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nick Maiorano
nick.maiorano@cibc.com
(905)417-5920
Weerahennedige Neomal Anthony Gladstone Fernando
weerahennedige.fernando@cibc.com
(905)417-5920

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Goldshmidt
alexandra.goldshmidt@cibc.com
1-844-967-0377
Anish Koshy
anish.jacobkoshy@cibc.com
1-866-395-2418
Caroline Bastian
caroline.bastian@cibc.com
1-866-588-0812
Dinesh Joshi
dinesh.joshi@cibc.com
1-866-791-3856
Ellie Hooshidari
ellie.hooshidari@cibc.com
1-877-739-1649
Harpreet Patel
harpreet.patel@cibc.com
1-877-730-1989
Loretta Toma
loretta.toma@cibc.com
1-866-412-0687
Maria Ahmadi
maria.ahmadi@cibc.com
1-877-236-9812
Mario Panzini
mario.panzini@cibc.com
1-844-739-3186
Nadia Crudo
nadia.crudo@cibc.com
1-888-773-7752
Nadine Dahdah
nadine.dahdah@cibc.com
1-855-219-5790
Parham Jouymandi
parham.jouymandi@cibc.com
1-844-620-2891
Parisa Sobhani
parisa.sobhani@cibc.com
1-844-967-0199
Raminder Singh
raminder.singh@cibc.com
1-877-732-0139
Surinder Pal Singh
surinderpal.singh@cibc.com
1-877-204-6213