Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Langstaff And Highway 27 Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
8535 Hwy 27
Vaughan, ON L4H4Y1
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)264-6184
Fax (905)264-6504
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06132
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Tagalog (Filipino), Greek, Hindi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. T Santaguida
(905)264-6184

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anjum Sharma
anjum.sharma@cibc.com
(905)264-6184
Brian DeLuca
brian.deluca@cibc.com
(905)264-6184
Luigi Massimo D’Acunto
luigi.dacunto@cibc.com
(905)264-6184

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ajaypal Singh
ajaypal.singh2@cibc.com
1-877-771-1964
Ivan Ku
ivan.ku@cibc.com
1-877-731-4853
Jazween Modgil
jazween.modgil@cibc.com
1-844-727-1969
Mesba Qasim
mesba.qasim@cibc.com
1-866-791-0902
Sandra Manza
sandra.manza@cibc.com
1-866-827-2805
Tejal Parikh
tejal.parikh@cibc.com
1-866-791-0837