Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, November 11 for Remembrance Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bathurst And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
800 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4J7L2
Phone (905)660-3476
Fax (905)660-9546
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06312
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR A HEDZYK (905)660-3476 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Elena Kichiguina elena.kichiguina@cibc.com (905)660-3476
Margarita Miteva margarita.miteva@cibc.com (905)660-3476
Naresh Rau naresh.rau@cibc.com (905)660-3476

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dinesh Gupta dinesh.gupta@cibc.com 1-844-377-8017
Dmytro Gusakov dmytro.gusakov@cibc.com 1-888-535-1070
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766