Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bathurst And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
800 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4J7L2
Phone (905)660-3476
Fax (905)660-9546
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06312
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

MR A HEDZYK (905)660-3476

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Elena Kichiguina elena.kichiguina@cibc.com (905)660-3476
Margarita Miteva margarita.miteva@cibc.com (905)660-3476
Naresh Rau naresh.rau@cibc.com (905)660-3476

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Adat anil.adat@cibc.com 1-888-410-9656
Baljit Bedi baljit.bedi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0229
Denis Issakov denis.issakov@cibc.com 1-888-414-4859
Dinesh Gupta dinesh.gupta@cibc.com 1-844-377-8017
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Khrystyna Leochko khrystyna.leochko@cibc.com 1-844-967-0364
Mohammad Alam mohammad.alam2@cibc.com 1-888-728-0142
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Shveta Malik shveta.malik@cibc.com 1-888-441-4520
Stephen Yang stephen.yang@cibc.com 1-877-739-2236