Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Waterdown Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9 Hamilton Street North
Waterdown, ON L0R2H0
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)689-6685
Fax (905)689-2766
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01762
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Portuguese, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Brodigan
(905)689-6685 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Harshpreet Kaur
harshpreet.kaur@cibc.com
(905)689-6685

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gaurav Arora
gaurav.arora@cibc.com
1-888-465-7802
Joseph Yu
joseph.yu@cibc.com
1-866-476-1930
Matthew Wilkinson
matthew.wilkinson@cibc.com
1-844-967-0243
Munish Kumar
munish2.kumar@cibc.com
1-855-603-1395
Ray Kukreja
ray.kukreja@cibc.com
647-402-2314
Steve Hardy
steve.hardy@cibc.com
1-866-549-0677