Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

King Street North At Erb Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
27 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2J3Z6
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)886-2960
Fax (519)746-2708
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00452
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Hindi, Mandarin, Serbian, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Mirza
(519)886-2960

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lidija Kunovac
lidija.kunovac@cibc.com
(519)886-2960

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dina Ibrahim
dina.ibrahim@cibc.com
1-866-987-5785
Fatima Vukosav
fatima.vukosav@cibc.com
1-866-247-0913
Jovana Radulovic
jovana.radulovic@cibc.com
1-866-205-3552
Kay He
kay.he@cibc.com
1-866-924-2304
Merim Dautovic
merim.dautovic@cibc.com
1-866-306-1474
Sebastian Llana
sebastian.llana@cibc.com
1-844-636-4522