Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

King Street North At Erb Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
27 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2J3Z6
Phone (519)886-2960
Fax (519)746-2708
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00452
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Hindi, Mandarin, Serbian, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Mirza (519)886-2960

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lidija Kunovac lidija.kunovac@cibc.com (519)886-2960

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dina Ibrahim dina.ibrahim@cibc.com 519-505-7432
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Jovana Radulovic jovana.radulovic@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Kay He kay.he@cibc.com 1-866-924-2304
Merim Dautovic merim.dautovic@cibc.com 1-866-306-1474
Sebastian Llana sebastian.llana@cibc.com 1-844-636-4522