Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Conestoga Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
550 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L5W6
Phone (519)884-9230
Fax (519)884-1050
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04252
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR I Hrazburg (519)884-9230 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Debra Ann Schmidt debraa.schmidt@cibc.com (519)884-9230
Nick Prattis nicholas.prattis@cibc.com (519)884-9230
Stephen Smart (Business) stephen.smart@cibc.com (519)884-9230

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Benson Huo benson.huo@cibc.com 1-888-713-5422
Elmir Hodzic elmir.hodzic@cibc.com 1-866-841-1497
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
John Schultz john.schultz@cibc.com 1-866-882-5470
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605