Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Conestoga Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
550 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L5W6
Phone (519)884-9230
Fax (519)884-1050
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04252
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR I Hrazburg (519)884-9230 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Debra Ann Schmidt debraa.schmidt@cibc.com (519)884-9230
Nick Prattis nicholas.prattis@cibc.com (519)884-9230
Stephen Smart stephen.smart@cibc.com (519)884-9230

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniella Poruban daniella.poruban@cibc.com 1-866-938-7241
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
John Schultz john.schultz@cibc.com 1-866-882-5470
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120