Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Conestoga Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
550 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L5W6
Phone (519)884-9230
Fax (519)884-1050
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04252
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Portuguese, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR I Hrazburg (519)884-9230

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Debra Ann Schmidt debraa.schmidt@cibc.com (519)884-9230
Nick Prattis nicholas.prattis@cibc.com (519)884-9230
Stephen Smart stephen.smart@cibc.com (519)884-9230

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis ashley.leis@cibc.com 1-844-967-0277
Hosai Khatir hosai.khatir@cibc.com 519-496-0349
Joyce Hu joyce.hu@cibc.com 647-624-3538
Katarzyna Jozwiak katarzyna.jozwiak2@cibc.com 1-866-301-0987
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Lyda Sterczewski lyda.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-236-6055