Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Fischer Hallman And Columbia Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
450 Columbia Street West, Unit 22
Waterloo, ON N2T2W1
Phone (519)888-8270
Fax (519)888-9826
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04772
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Japanese, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J PETTER (519)888-8270 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Yu Hui Zhang shirley.zhang@cibc.com (519)888-8270

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Benson Huo benson.huo@cibc.com 1-888-713-5422
Elmir Hodzic elmir.hodzic@cibc.com 1-866-841-1497
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605