Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

University And Lincoln Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
315 Lincoln Road
Waterloo, ON N2J4H7
Phone (519)884-9290
Fax (519)884-2273
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05452
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. W Gibson (519)884-9290 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Matthew William McDowall matthew.mcdowall@cibc.com (519)884-9290

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Benson Huo benson.huo@cibc.com 1-888-713-5422
Elmir Hodzic elmir.hodzic@cibc.com 1-866-841-1497
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605