Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

University And Lincoln Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
315 Lincoln Road
Waterloo, ON N2J4H7
Phone (519)884-9290
Fax (519)884-2273
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05452

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. J Smith (519)884-9290

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nizar Atif Kubursi nizar.kubursi@cibc.com (519)884-9290

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Hosai Khatir hosai.khatir@cibc.com 519-496-0349
Joyce Hu joyce.hu@cibc.com 647-624-3538
Katarzyna Jozwiak katarzyna.jozwiak2@cibc.com 1-866-301-0987
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Lyda Sterczewski lyda.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-236-6055
Patricia Costa patricia.costa@cibc.com 1-844-967-0233