Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

University And Lincoln Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
315 Lincoln Road
Waterloo, ON N2J4H7
Phone (519)884-9290
Fax (519)884-2273
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05452
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. W Gibson (519)884-9290 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nizar Atif Kubursi nizar.kubursi@cibc.com (519)884-9290

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Elmir Hodzic elmir.hodzic@cibc.com 1-866-841-1497
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605