Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

University And Lincoln Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
315 Lincoln Road
Waterloo, ON N2J4H7
Phone (519)884-9290
Fax (519)884-2273
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05452

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. J Smith (519)884-9290 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nizar Kubursi nizar.kubursi@cibc.com (519)884-9290

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashley Leis ashley.leis@cibc.com 1-844-967-0277
Chynna Sterczewski chynna.sterczewski@cibc.com 1-866-340-6664
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Patricia Costa patricia.costa@cibc.com 1-844-967-0233