Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

University of Waterloo Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L3G1
Phone (519)884-4760
Fax (519)884-8880
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06552
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Krauss (519)884-4760 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Benson Huo benson.huo@cibc.com 1-888-713-5422
Elmir Hodzic elmir.hodzic@cibc.com 1-866-841-1497
Fatima Vukosav fatima.vukosav@cibc.com 1-866-247-0913
Georgel Miloje georgel.miloje@cibc.com 1-877-214-5905
Lisa Arnold lisa.arnold@cibc.com 1-877-215-6120
Robert Felder robert.felder@cibc.com 1-866-938-1605