Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Taunton And Garden Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
308 Taunton Road East, Unit 1
Whitby, ON L1R0H4
Phone (905)655-0463
Fax (905)655-0997
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00892
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. P NOBLE (905)655-0463 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Eric Lawson Beaton eric.beaton@cibc.com (905)655-0463
Jaspreet Multani jaspreet.multani@cibc.com (905)655-0463
Krikor Shant Keusseyan krikor.keusseyan@cibc.com (905)655-0463
Natasha Vastani natasha.vastani@cibc.com (905)655-0463

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jacki Bozanis jacki.bozanis@cibc.com 1-888-410-9451
Shawnette Turner-Vickers shawnette.turner-vickers@cibc.com 1-888-885-1950
Vijenthan Paramasamy vijenthan.paramasamy@cibc.com 1-877-739-1532