Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Thickson And Glen Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
80 Thickson Road South
Whitby, ON L1N7T2
Phone (905)430-1801
Fax (905)430-1896
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07342
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS C MANGIAFICO (905)430-1801 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chad Fookwe chad.fookwe@cibc.com (905)430-1801
Kurt Rasmus kurt.rasmus@cibc.com (905)430-1801
Linda Marie Deluca linda.deluca@cibc.com (905)430-1801

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jamie Parry jamie.parry@cibc.com 1-866-882-4401
Miranda Gobran miranda.gobran@cibc.com 1-877-353-2396
Miriam Gobran miriam.gobran@cibc.com 1-866-236-5885