Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Tecumseh And Lauzon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6800 Tecumseh Road East
Windsor, ON N8T1E6
Phone (519)948-5295
Fax (519)948-4263
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07582
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Italian, Croatian, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Ms N Kovacs (519)948-5295 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anh Phuong Tran anh.tran@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Devon Pope devon.pope@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Jetty Neufeld (Business) jetty.neufeld@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Sherry Anne Poisson sherry.poisson@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Stephan Keletgian stephan.keletgian@cibc.com (519)948-5295

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Rowaida Shamon rowaida.shamon@cibc.com 1-888-326-1833
Scott Dillingham scott.dillingham@cibc.com 1-888-905-3396