Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Tecumseh And Lauzon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6800 Tecumseh Road East
Windsor, ON N8T1E6
Phone (519)948-5295
Fax (519)948-4263
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07582
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Italian, Croatian, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Landry (519)948-5295 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dingjie Lin dingjie.lin@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Dzaner Jasarovski dzaner.jasarovski@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Jetty Neufeld (Business) jetty.neufeld@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Sarah Timm sarah.timm@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Sherry Poisson sherry.poisson@cibc.com (519)948-5295

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Rowaida Shamon rowaida.shamon@cibc.com 1-888-326-1833
Scott Dillingham scott.dillingham@cibc.com 1-888-905-3396