Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Tecumseh And Lauzon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6800 Tecumseh Road East
Windsor, ON N8T1E6
Phone (519)948-5295
Fax (519)948-4263
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07582
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Italian, Croatian, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Landry (519)948-5295 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dzaner Jasarovski dzaner.jasarovski@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Jetty Neufeld (Business) jetty.neufeld@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Markus Oljemark markus.oljemark@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Sarah Timm sarah.timm@cibc.com (519)948-5295
Sherry Poisson sherry.poisson@cibc.com (519)948-5295

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Matthew Larocque matthew.larocque@cibc.com 1-877-865-5891
Sidney Omorodion sidney.omorodion@cibc.com 1-855-625-3610