Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L COSSIDENTE (905)851-7003 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Betty Wang meina.wang@cibc.com 1-855-265-3517
Biagio Contento biagio.contento@cibc.com 1-877-499-1032
Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Dipa Patel dipa.patel@cibc.com 1-877-210-3314
Indu Gill indu.gill@cibc.com 1-888-326-1839
Karolina Blioumenfeld karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com 1-877-236-9803
Michael Chen michael.chen@cibc.com 1-855-277-0233
Michael Zembowski michael.zembowski@cibc.com 1-877-351-4329
Para Ganeshananda para.ganeshananda@cibc.com 1-877-730-2823
Paul Kaminski paul.kaminski@cibc.com 1-866-827-2806
Shweta Halani shweta.halani@cibc.com 1-855-442-8001