Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Mandarin, Punjabi, Portuguese

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A Pacheco (905)851-7003 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amrit Bhullar amrit.bhullar@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Angelo Pasqualitto angelo.pasqualitto@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Jaskaran Singh Gill jaskaran.gill@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Josie Arous josie.arous@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Maria Lucy De Ciccio maria.deciccio@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Monica Maricela Figueroa (Business) monica.figueroa@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Pam Di Carlo palmira.dicarlo@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Rama Sivaswamy ramalakshmy.sivaswamy@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Tanya Castelino (Business) tanya.castelino@cibc.com (905)851-7003

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Betty Wang meina.wang@cibc.com 1-855-265-3517
Biagio Contento biagio.contento@cibc.com 1-877-499-1032
Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Daniel Sauro daniel.sauro@cibc.com 1-866-841-0176
Diego Muzzatti diego.muzzatti@cibc.com 1-877-806-0530
Dipa Patel dipa.patel@cibc.com 1-877-210-3314
Mary Trichilo-Falzone mary.trichilo-falzone@cibc.com 1-877-354-2122
Michael Chen michael.chen@cibc.com 1-855-277-0233
Para Ganeshananda para.ganeshananda@cibc.com 1-877-730-2823
Paul Kaminski paul.kaminski@cibc.com 1-866-827-2806
Rupinder Buttar rupinder.buttar@cibc.com 1-855-625-3535
Sergio Vasques sergio.vasques@cibc.com 1-888-885-1860
Shweta Halani shweta.halani@cibc.com 1-855-442-8001