Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 08152
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L COSSIDENTE
(905)851-7003 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amrit Bhullar
amrit.bhullar@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Angelo Pasqualitto
angelo.pasqualitto@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Anthony Emmanuel Mohi
anthony.mohi@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Eleonora Tamburro
eleonora.tamburro@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Jaskaran Singh Gill
jaskaran.gill@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Josie Arous
josie.arous@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Julian Joseph Ilardo
julian.ilardo@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Mark Wahabi
mark.wahabi@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Monica Maricela Figueroa
monica.figueroa@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Pietro Ferruccio Lombardi
pietro.lombardi@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Raffaela Bilotta Butera
raffaela.bilottabutera@cibc.com
(905)851-7003
Rama Sivaswamy
ramalakshmy.sivaswamy@cibc.com
(905)851-7003

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dipa Patel
dipa.patel@cibc.com
1-877-210-3314
Fred Makvandia
fred.makvandia@cibc.com
1-888-539-4512
Goldie Sharma
goldie.sharma@cibc.com
1-877-379-5632
Indu Gill
indu.gill@cibc.com
1-888-326-1839
Karolina Blioumenfeld
karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com
1-877-236-9803
Matthew Wagner
matthew.wagner@cibc.com
1-888-410-9657
Nadia Crudo
nadia.crudo@cibc.com
1-888-773-7752
Parisa Sobhani
parisa.sobhani@cibc.com
1-844-967-0199
Shweta Halani
shweta.halani@cibc.com
1-855-442-8001
Surinder Pal Singh
surinderpal.singh@cibc.com
1-877-204-6213
Victor Suppo
victor.suppo@cibc.com
1-866-549-0649