Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 18. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L COSSIDENTE (905)851-7003 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amandeep Gill amandeep.gill@cibc.com 1-888-535-1062
Arjan Basra arjan.basra@cibc.com 1-888-885-8964
Biagio Contento biagio.contento@cibc.com 1-877-499-1032
Carl Mendes carl.mendes@cibc.com 1-877-730-0647
Dipa Patel dipa.patel@cibc.com 1-877-210-3314
Fred Makvandia fred.makvandia@cibc.com 1-888-539-4512
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Hector Lara hector.lara@cibc.com 1-844-708-2953
Indu Gill indu.gill@cibc.com 1-888-326-1839
Karolina Blioumenfeld karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com 1-877-236-9803
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Meina Wang meina.wang@cibc.com 1-855-265-3517
Michael Chen michael.chen@cibc.com 1-855-277-0233
Michael Zembowski michael.zembowski@cibc.com 1-877-351-4329
Para Ganeshananda para.ganeshananda@cibc.com 1-877-730-2823
Shweta Halani shweta.halani@cibc.com 1-855-442-8001