Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L COSSIDENTE (905)851-7003 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amrit Bhullar amrit.bhullar@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Angelo Pasqualitto angelo.pasqualitto@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Anthony Emmanuel Mohi anthony.mohi@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Eleonora Tamburro eleonora.tamburro@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Jaskaran Singh Gill jaskaran.gill@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Josie Arous josie.arous@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Julian Joseph Ilardo julian.ilardo@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Mark Wahabi mark.wahabi@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Monica Maricela Figueroa monica.figueroa@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Pietro Ferruccio Lombardi pietro.lombardi@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Raffaela Bilotta Butera raffaela.bilottabutera@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Rama Sivaswamy ramalakshmy.sivaswamy@cibc.com (905)851-7003

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dipa Patel dipa.patel@cibc.com 1-877-210-3314
Fred Makvandia fred.makvandia@cibc.com 1-888-539-4512
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Indu Gill indu.gill@cibc.com 1-888-326-1839
Karolina Blioumenfeld karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com 1-877-236-9803
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Parisa Sobhani parisa.sobhani@cibc.com 1-844-967-0199
Shweta Halani shweta.halani@cibc.com 1-855-442-8001
Surinder Pal Singh surinderpal.singh@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213