Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L COSSIDENTE (905)851-7003 x221

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dipa Patel dipa.patel@cibc.com 1-877-210-3314
Fred Makvandia fred.makvandia@cibc.com 1-888-539-4512
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Hector Lara hector.lara@cibc.com 1-844-708-2953
Karolina Blioumenfeld karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com 1-877-236-9803
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Meina Wang betty.wang2@cibc.com 1-855-265-3517
Shweta Halani shweta.halani@cibc.com 1-855-442-8001
Surinder Pal Singh surinderpal.singh@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213
Victor Condotta victor.condotta@cibc.com 1-844-967-0309