Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Piazza Del Sole Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7850 Weston Road, Unit 2
Woodbridge, ON L4L9N8
Phone (905)851-7003
Fax (905)851-7213
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08152
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. L COSSIDENTE (905)851-7003 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amrit Bhullar amrit.bhullar@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Angelo Pasqualitto angelo.pasqualitto@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Eleonora Tamburro eleonora.tamburro@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Jaskaran Gill jaskaran.gill@cibc.com (905)851-7003
John Lind john.lind@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Josie Arous josie.arous@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Julian Ilardo julian.ilardo@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Kayle Van Meerbergen kayle.vanmeerbergen@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Monica Figueroa monica.figueroa@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Raffaela Bilotta Butera raffaela.bilottabutera@cibc.com (905)851-7003
Rama Sivaswamy ramalakshmy.sivaswamy@cibc.com (905)851-7003

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dipa Patel dipa.patel@cibc.com 1-877-210-3314
Fred Makvandia fred.makvandia@cibc.com 1-888-539-4512
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Hector Lara hector.lara@cibc.com 1-844-708-2953
Julia Brancato julia.brancato@cibc.com 1-844-967-0180
Karolina Blioumenfeld karolina.blioumenfeld@cibc.com 1-877-236-9803
Lakshmi Bansal lakshmi.bansal@cibc.com 1-866-685-8012
Matthew Wagner matthew.wagner@cibc.com 1-888-410-9657
Meina Wang betty.wang2@cibc.com 1-855-265-3517
Para Ganeshananda para.ganeshananda@cibc.com 1-877-730-2823
Shweta Halani shweta.halani@cibc.com 1-855-442-8001
Surinder Pal Singh surinderpal.singh@cibc.com 1-877-204-6213
Victor Condotta victor.condotta@cibc.com 1-844-967-0309