Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Blainville

CIBC Branch with ATM
1083, boulevard Curé-Labelle, Bureau 104
Blainville, QC J7C3M9
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)433-2864
Fax (450)433-5055
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01881
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, English, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

MME J Phaneuf
(450)433-2864 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Miron
alexandre.miron@cibc.com
1-855-263-2135
Caroline Di Falco
caroline.difalco@cibc.com
1-866-233-4738
Catherine Dupont
catherine.dupont@cibc.com
1-844-990-1740
Gael Guilbaudeau
gael.guilbaudeau@cibc.com
1-844-990-1741
Gino Cistera
gino.cistera@cibc.com
1-866-229-5854
Guylaine Lessard
guylaine.lessard@cibc.com
514-754-2947
Marie-Eve Rodrigue
marie-eve.rodrigue@cibc.com
1-855-846-1996