Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Boucherville

CIBC Branch with ATM
130, Boulevard De Mortagne, Bureau 100
Boucherville, QC J4B5M7
Phone (450)641-2021
Fax (450)641-4196
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06071
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

mrs le Emery (450)641-2021 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Charles-André Jutras charles-andre.jutras@cibc.com (450)641-2021
Jason Jomphe (Business) jason.jomphe@cibc.com (450)641-2021
Stephane Hamelin stephane.hamelin@cibc.com (450)641-2021

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chantal Houle chantal.houle@cibc.com 1-866-230-5767
Jean-Marc Ratelle jean-marc.ratelle@cibc.com 1-866-610-1719
Karine Dostie karine.dostie@cibc.com 1-855-208-1786
Kelly Voyce kelly.voyce@cibc.com 1-855-263-2239
Ouahiba Dahbi ouahiba.dahbi@cibc.com 1-866-264-8641